2012 660 E.T.

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Himes goes to Victory Lane for the 3rd week in a row! Thursday, 18 October 2012
2 Halloween Classic names the 2012 Track Champions! Wednesday, 10 October 2012
3 Dream Season Continues For Jr. Racer Randi Teed Wednesday, 03 October 2012
4 660 Points season closing fast with a tight competition to the end! Thursday, 20 September 2012
5 SKYVIEW DRAGS JUNIOR DRAGSTER PARENTS RACE FOR CHARITY NETS $800! Wednesday, 05 September 2012
6 Racers compete for their final spots at the 2012 IHRA Division 3 Bracket Finals! Wednesday, 05 September 2012
7 Racers compete for the IHRA Ironman in double points competition! Wednesday, 29 August 2012
8 Jet Jam rumbles the Ridge with Bob Motz and The Star Boyz Stunt Fest! Friday, 24 August 2012
9 Lynn Major Wins Bike/Sled for 2nd Week in a Row! Wednesday, 15 August 2012
10 Simon picks up first win in Super Pro/Garringer with second in Pro! Wednesday, 08 August 2012
11 July 21 - Summit 660 E.T. Series Wednesday, 25 July 2012
12 July 7 - Summit 660 E.T. Series Friday, 13 July 2012
13 June 29-30 Northern Summer Nationals Thursday, 05 July 2012


ja_logo
MoJo2011
rainedout_logo

shangrila_logo_new
upstate_demo